jen vs. o-chem: let the battle begin

This entry was posted in plans. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to jen vs. o-chem: let the battle begin

  1. Sherilyn McGinnis says:

    Woo hoo! How exciting!!!! Congrats 😀 Love you!

  2. Sharon says:

    Um, WOW! Somehow I missed this. Congrats, Jen! And I see by the handy image that you start this spring? Awesome.

  3. Elise McKenna says:

    So exciting! I love OChem! Let me know if you need any help. I tutored OChem for 3 years in undergrad.

Leave a Reply

